Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Brandy Cox

Principal

bcox@chinovalleyschools.com

Mo Guffey

Administrative Assistant

mguffey@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelli Deckard

Attendance/Registrar

sdeckard@chinovalleyschools.com

Catherine Verner

District Nurse

cverner@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Emily Myrick

Instructional Coach

emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com

Bonnie Pettit

Counselor

bpettit@chinovalleyschools.com

Velmarie Foster

Library Para

vfoster@chinovalleyschools.com

Ariadna Millan

Computer Lab

amillan@chinovalleyschools.com

Mike Schoenfeld

IT Technician

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com


Title I


Patti Flick

Title I Reading Teacher

pflick@chinovalleyschools.com


Debbie Golden

Title I Reading Teacher

dgolden@chinovalleyschools.com


Irma Dorame

Title I Paraprofessional

idorame@chinovalleyschools.com


Cheyenne Wilson

Title I Paraprofessional

cwilson@chinovalleyschools.com


Jean Shaw-Johnson

Title I Paraprofessional

jeshaw@chinovalleyschools.com


Cierra McMahon

Title I Paraprofessional

cmcmahon@chinovalleyschools.com

Preschool


Deby Hyland

Preschool Teacher

dhyland@chinovalleyschools.com


Sarah Henderson

Preschool Teacher - Sped

shenderson@chinovalleyschools.com


Heather Audis

Preschool Paraprofessional

haudis@chinovalleyschools.com


Ginger Blankemeier

Preschool Paraprofessional

gblankemeier@chinovalleyschools.com


Laura Cays

Preschool Paraprofessional

lcays@chinovalleyschools.com


Gina Graham

Preschool Paraprofessional

ggraham@chinovalleyschools.com


Nicole Hedlund

Preschool Paraprofessional

nhedlund@chinovalleyschools.com


Vicki Jones

Preschool Paraprofessional

vjones@chinovalleyschools.com


Stephanie Morales

Preschool Paraprofessional

smorales@chinovalleyschools.com


Karen Sletten

Preschool Paraprofessional

ksletten@chinovalleyschools.com


Kindergarten


Kait Fletcher

Kindergarten Teacher

kfletcher@chinovalleyschools.com


Shawna Guffey

Kindergarten Teacher

sguffey@chinovalleyschools.com


Marissa Jensen

Kindergarten Teacher

mjensen@chinovalleyschools.com


Mary LaVigne

Kindergarten Teacher

mlavigne@chinovalleyschools.com


Karen Mendez

Kindergarten Teacher

kmendez@chinovalleyschools.com


Brittny Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

bsmith@chinovalleyschools.com


Jennifer tenBerge

Kindergarten Teacher

jathelli@chinovalleyschools.com


First Grade


Heather Duenez

First Grade Teacher

hduenez@chinovalleyschools.com


Danielle Frederic

First Grade Teacher

dfrederic@chinovalleyschools.com


Lizzy Kreitinger

First Grade Teacher

ekreitinger@chinovalleyschools.com


Sarah Mains

First Grade Teacher

smains@chinovalleyschools.com


Debby Schoenfeld

First Grade Teacher

dschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com


Anne Vela

First Grade Teacher

avela@chinovalleyschools.com

Second Grade


Donna Dominguez

Second Grade Teacher

ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com


Anna Hust

Second Grade Teacher

ahust@chinovalleyschools.com


Stacey Lutton

Second Grade Teacher

slutton@chinovalleyschools.com


Jennifer Ortiz

Second Grade Teacher

jortiz@chinovalleyschools.com


Carly Pruit

Second Grade Teacher

cpruit@chinovalleyschools.com


Heather Roche

Second Grade Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education


Patty Hust

Resource Teacher

phust@chinovalleyschools.com


Sabrina Hubbard

Resource Teacher

shubbard@chinovalleyschools.com


Lori Mark

Resource Paraprofessional

lmark@chinovalleyschools.com


Alondra Mendez

Resource Paraprofessional

amendez@chinovalleyschools.com


Shannon Feipel

Centers Teacher

sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com


Hayley Feipel

Centers Paraprofessional

hfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com


Kim Martinez

Centers Paraprofessional

kmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com


Connie Olson

Centers Paraprofessional

colson@chinovalleyschools.com


Sharon Wolfenbarger

Centers Paraprofessional

swolfenbarger@chinovalleyschools.com


Cindy Fraher

Speech Language Pathologist

cfraher@chinovalleyschools.com


Karen House

EDP Teacher

khouse@chinovalleyschools.com


Dory Welker

EDP Paraprofessional

dwelker@chinovalleyschools.com


MaKayla Unale

EDP Paraprofessional

munale@chinovalleyschools.com