Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Brandy Cox

Principal

bcox@chinovalleyschools.com

Emily Myrick

Dean of Students

emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com

Mo Guffey

Administrative Assistant

mguffey@chinovalleyschools.com

Irma Dorame

Attendance/Registrar

idorame@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Kelly Murdock

Psychologist

kmurdock@chinovalleyschools.com

Viginia Hout

Counselor

vhout@chinovalleyschools.com

Jeff Pizzi

School Security Officer

jpizzi@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Zaborniak

Campus Substitute Teacher

mzaborniak@chinovalleyschools.com

Elizabeth (Lizzy) Kreitinger

Instructional Coach

ekreitinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Svea Owens

Library 

sowens@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Hopkins

Computer Lab 

chopkins@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

IT Technician/District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com

Leigh Ann Lopez

Health Aide

llopez@chinovalleyschools.com


Title I

Heather Roche

Title I Reading Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristin Pentoney

Title I Paraprofessional

kpentoney@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Perreault

Title I Paraprofessional

kperreault@chinovalleyschools.com

Jean Shaw-Johnson

Title I Paraprofessional

jeshaw@chinovalleyschools.com

Crystal Smith

Title 1 Paraprofessional

csmith@chinovalleyschools.com

Randii Williams

Title 1 Paraprofessional

rwilliams@chinovalleyschools.com


ELL

Rachel Jetton

ELL Teacher

rjetton@chinovalleyschools.com


Physical Education

Shawna Guffey

P.E. Teacher

sguffey@chinovalleyschools.com


Therapists

Vicki Bedford

Occupational Therapist

vbedford@chinovalleyschools.com

Cindy Fraher

Speech Language Pathologist

cfraher@chinovalleyschools.com

Stephanie Wagner

Speech Language Pathologist

swagner@chinovalleyschools.com

Preschool

Deby Hyland

Preschool Teacher

dhyland@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Maresciallo

Preschool Teacher  SpEd

smaresciallo@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary LaVigne

Preschool Office Admin

mlavigne@chinovalleyschools.com

Ariel Aschenbrenner

Preschool Paraprofessional

aaschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com

Angela Chamberlin

Preschool Paraprofessional

achamberlin@chinovalleyschools.com

Savannah Collins

Preschool Paraprofessional

scollins@chinovalleyschools.com

Gina Graham

Preschool Paraprofessional

ggraham@chinovalleyschools.com

Zoey Greene

Preschool Paraprofessional

zgreen@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Grogan

Preschool Paraprofessional

jgrogan@chinovalleyschools.com

Vicki Jones

Preschool Paraprofessional

vjones@chinovalleyschools.com

Stephanie Morales

Preschool Paraprofessional

smorales@chinovalleyschools.com

Terri Snyder

Preschool Paraprofessional

tsnyder@chinovalleyschools.com

Julie Vanderhei

Preschool Paraprofessional

jvanderhei@chinovalleyschools.com

Cathleen Yergatian

Preschool Paraprofessional

cyergatian@chinovalleyschools.com


Kindergarten

Karen Chavez

Kindergarten Teacher

kchavez@chinovalleyschools.com

Janet Ershig

Kindergarten Teacher

jershig@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Ann Gresula

Kindergarten Teacher

mgresula@chinovalleyschools.com

Lorinda Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

ljohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Martin

Kindergarten Teacher

cmartin@chinovalleyschools.com

Tammy Somerville

Kindergarten Teacher

tsomerville@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer tenBerge

Kindergarten Teacher

jtenberge@chinovalleyschools.com


First Grade

Tori Chamberlain

First Grade Teacher

tchamberlain@chinovalleyschools.com

Heather Duenez

First Grade Teacher

hduenez@chinovalleyschools.com

Madison Finnell

First Grade Teacher

mfinnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Danielle Frederic

First Grade Teacher

dfrederic@chinovalleyschools.com

Sabrina Hubbard

First Grade Teacher

shubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Mains

First Grade Teacher

smains@chinovalleyschools.com

Debby Schoenfeld

First Grade Teacher

dschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com


Second Grade

Donna Dominguez

Second Grade Teacher

ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com

Hayley Feipel

Second Grade Teacher

hfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com

Stacey Lutton

Second Grade Teacher

slutton@chinovalleyschools.com

Carrie Ott

Second Grade Teacher

cott@chinovalleyschools.com

Carly Pruit

Second Grade Teacher

cpruit@chinovalleyschools.com

Amie Trujillo

Second Grade Teacher

atrujillo@chinovalleyschools.com

Sharon Wolfenbarger

First Grade Teacher

swolfenbarger@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education


Resource

Shannon Feipel

Resource Teacher

sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com

Susan Jimenez

Resource Teacher, Co-Teach

sjimenez@chinovalleyschools.com

Amber Leason

Resource Paraprofessional

aleason@chinovalleyschools.com


Extended Resource

Luisa Gamboa

Extended Resource Teacher

lgamboa@chinovalleyschools.com

Kelli Thompson

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

kthompson@chinovalleyschools.com

Morgan Vest

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

mvest@chinovalleyschools.com

Dora Welker

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

dwelker@chinovalleyschools.com


Centers

Jasmine Ayala

Centers Teacher

jayala@chinovalleyschools.com

Remy Athelli

Centers Paraprofessional

rathelli@chinovalleyschools.com

Kay Herrera

Centers Paraprofessional

kherrera@chinovalleyschools.com

Connie Olson

Centers Paraprofessional

colson@chinovalleyschools.com


EDP

Karin Carter

EDP Teacher

kcarter@chinovalleyschools.com

Suzanne Acosta

EDP Paraprofessional

sacosta@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Nagle

EDP Paraprofessional

mness@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education District

Maya Caldwell

Director of Special Services

mcaldwell@chinovalleyschools.com

Jo Coomer

Assistant Director of Special Services

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com

Suzy Voller

Autism Coordinator

svoller@chinovalleyschools.com

Alyssa Severe

SpEd/EDP Counselor

asevere@chinovalleyschools.com

Lacey Stone

IEP Trainer/Coordinator

lstone@chinovalleyschools.com

Merlijn Smis

Psychologist

msmis@chinovalleyschools.com

Open Position

Special Education Admin Asst