Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Brandy Cox

Principal

bcox@chinovalleyschools.com

Emily Myrick

Dean of Students

emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com

Mo Guffey

Administrative Assistant

mguffey@chinovalleyschools.com

Irma Dorame

Attendance/Registrar

idorame@chinovalleyschools.com

Catherine Verner

District Nurse

cverner@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Jodi Germano

Counselor

jgermano@chinovalleyschools.com

Kelly Murdock

Psychologist

kmurdock@chinovalleyschools.com

Velmarie Foster

Library Para

vfoster@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Hopkins

Computer Lab

chopkins@chinovalleyschools.com

Mike Schoenfeld

IT Technician/District Technology Coach

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Lourdes Maya

Health Aide

lruiz@chinovalleyschools.com

Title I

Heather Roche

Title I Reading Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com

Debbie Golden

Title I Reading Teacher

dgolden@chinovalleyschools.com

Ginger Blankemeier

Title I Paraprofessional

gblankemeier@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Martin

Title I Paraprofessional

cmartin@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Perreault

Title I Paraprofessional

kperreault@chinovalleyschools.com

Jean Shaw-Johnson

Title I Paraprofessional

jeshaw@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Zaborniak

Paraprofessional

mzaborniak@chinovalleyschools.com


ELL

RosaMaria Corradi

ELL Teacher / Coordinator

rcorradi@chinovalleyschools.com

Preschool

Deby Hyland

Preschool Teacher

dhyland@chinovalleyschools.com

Luisa Gamboa

Preschool Teacher - Sped

lgamboa@chinovalleyschools.com

Ninive Agustin

Preschool Paraprofessional

nagustin@chinovalleyschools.com

Heather Audis

Preschool Paraprofessional

haudis@chinovalleyschools.com

Angela Chamberlin

Preschool Paraprofessional

achamberlin@chinovalleyschools.com

Gina Graham

Preschool Paraprofessional

ggraham@chinovalleyschools.com

Nicole Hedlund

Preschool Paraprofessional

nhedlund@chinovalleyschools.com

Vicki Jones

Preschool Paraprofessional

vjones@chinovalleyschools.com

Stephanie Morales

Preschool Paraprofessional

smorales@chinovalleyschools.com

Tasha Olsen

Preschool Paraprofessional

tolsen@chinovalleyschools.com

Sandy Walker

Preschool Paraprofessional

swalker@chinovalleyschools.com

Kindergarten

Domineque Arias

Kindergarten Teacher

darias@chinovalleyschools.com

Stacy Brush

Kindergarten Teacher

sbrush@chinovalleyschools.com

Hollie Defreitas

Kindergarten Teacher

hdefreitas@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary LaVigne

Kindergarten Teacher

mlavigne@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Mendez

Kindergarten Teacher

kmendez@chinovalleyschools.com

Tammy Somerville

Kindergarten Teacher

tsomerville@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer tenBerge

Kindergarten Teacher

jathelli@chinovalleyschools.com


First Grade

Heather Duenez

First Grade Teacher

hduenez@chinovalleyschools.com

Madison Finnell

First Grade Teacher

mfinnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Danielle Frederic

First Grade Teacher

dfrederic@chinovalleyschools.com

Sabrina Hubbard

Resource Teacher

shubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Lizzy Kreitinger

First Grade Teacher

ekreitinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Mains

First Grade Teacher

smains@chinovalleyschools.com

Debby Schoenfeld

First Grade Teacher

dschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Second Grade

Donna Dominguez

Second Grade Teacher

ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com

Dolores Gettens

Second Grade Teacher

dgettens@chinovalleyschools.com

Anna Hust

Second Grade Teacher

ahust@chinovalleyschools.com

Stacey Lutton

Second Grade Teacher

slutton@chinovalleyschools.com

Carly Pruit

Second Grade Teacher

cpruit@chinovalleyschools.com

Amie Trujillo

Second Grade Teacher

atrujillo@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education

Patty Hust

Resource Teacher

phust@chinovalleyschools.com

Amber Leason

Resource Paraprofessional

aleason@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristina Wooley

Extended Resource Teacher

kwooley@chinovalleyschools.com

Maria Rutter

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

mrutter@chinovalleyschools.com

Shannon Feipel

Centers Teacher

sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com

Remi Athelli

Centers Paraprofessional

rathelli@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Martinez

Centers Paraprofessional

kmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com

Briannah Martinez

Centers Paraprofessional

bmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com

Connie Olson

Centers Paraprofessional

colson@chinovalleyschools.com

Sharon Wolfenbarger

Centers Paraprofessional

swolfenbarger@chinovalleyschools.com

Cindy Fraher

Speech Language Pathologist

cfraher@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen House

EDP Teacher

khouse@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelby Fullmer

EDP Paraprofessional

sfullmer@chinovalleyschools.com

Dory Welker

EDP Paraprofessional

dwelker@chinovalleyschools.com