Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Brandy Cox

Principal

bcox@chinovalleyschools.com

Emily Myrick

Dean of Students

emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com

Mo Guffey

Administrative Assistant

mguffey@chinovalleyschools.com

Irma Dorame

Attendance/Registrar

idorame@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Kelly Murdock

Psychologist

kmurdock@chinovalleyschools.com

Peter Newberg

Counselor

pnewberg@chinovalleyschools.com


Elizabeth (Lizzy) Kreitinger

Instructional Coach

ekreitinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Crystal Seets

Library Para

cseets@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Hopkins

Computer Lab

chopkins@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

IT Technician/District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com

Leigh Ann Lopez

Health Aide

llopez@chinovalleyschools.com

Title I

Heather Roche

Title I Reading Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com

Cheryl Martin

Title I Paraprofessional

cmartin@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristin Pentoney

Title I Paraprofessional

kpentoney@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Perreault

Title I Paraprofessional

kperreault@chinovalleyschools.com

Jean Shaw-Johnson

Title I Paraprofessional

jeshaw@chinovalleyschools.com

Crystal Smith

Title 1 Paraprofessional

csmith@chinovalleyschools.com


ELL

RosaMaria Corradi

ELL Teacher / Coordinator

rcorradi@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Zaborniak

ELL Paraprofessional/Interventionist

mzaborniak@chinovalleyschools.com


Preschool

Deby Hyland

Preschool Teacher

dhyland@chinovalleyschools.com

Karin Carter

Preschool Teacher - Sped

kcarter@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary LaVigne

Preschool Office Admin

mlavigne@chinovalleyschools.com

Ninive Agustin

Preschool Paraprofessional

nagustin@chinovalleyschools.com

Angela Chamberlin

Preschool Paraprofessional

achamberlin@chinovalleyschools.com

Gina Graham

Preschool Paraprofessional

ggraham@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Grogan

Preschool Paraprofessional

jgrogan@chinovalleyschools.com

Nicole Hedlund

Preschool Paraprofessional

nhedlund@chinovalleyschools.com

Vicki Jones

Preschool Paraprofessional

vjones@chinovalleyschools.com

Katie Loomis

Preschool Paraprofessional

kloomis@chinovalleyschools.com

Stephanie Morales

Preschool Paraprofessional

smorales@chinovalleyschools.com

Terri Snyder

Preschool Paraprofessional

tsnyder@chinovalleyschools.com

Julie Vanderhei

Preschool Paraprofessional

jvanderhei@chinovalleyschools.com


Kindergarten

Janet Ershig

Kindergarten Teacher

jershig@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Ann Gresula

Kindergarten Teacher

mgresula@chinovalleyschools.com

Lorinda Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

ljohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Mendez

Kindergarten Teacher

kmendez@chinovalleyschools.com

Carrie Ott

Kindergarten Teacher

cott@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Ray

Kindergarten Teacher

jray@chinovalleyschools.com

Tammy Somerville

Kindergarten Teacher

tsomerville@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer tenBerge

Kindergarten Teacher

jathelli@chinovalleyschools.com


First Grade

Tori Chamberlain

First Grade Teacher

tchamberlain@chinovalleyschools.com

Heather Duenez

First Grade Teacher

hduenez@chinovalleyschools.com

Madison Finnell

First Grade Teacher

mfinnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Danielle Frederic

First Grade Teacher

dfrederic@chinovalleyschools.com

Sabrina Hubbard

First Grade Teacher

shubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Mains

First Grade Teacher

smains@chinovalleyschools.com

Debby Schoenfeld

First Grade Teacher

dschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Sharon Wolfenbarger

First Grade Teacher

swolfenbarger@chinovalleyschools.com

Second Grade

Donna Dominguez

Second Grade Teacher

ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com

Hayley Feipel

Second Grade Teacher

hfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com

Dolores Gettens

Second Grade Teacher

dgettens@chinovalleyschools.com

Stacey Lutton

Second Grade Teacher

slutton@chinovalleyschools.com

Carly Pruit

Second Grade Teacher

cpruit@chinovalleyschools.com

Amie Trujillo

Second Grade Teacher

atrujillo@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education

Shannon Feipel

Resource Teacher

sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com

Amber Leason

Resource Paraprofessional

aleason@chinovalleyschools.com


Luisa Gamboa

Extended Resource Teacher

lgamboa@chinovalleyschools.com

Maria Rutter

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

mrutter@chinovalleyschools.com

Remington Weatherhead

Extended Resource Paraprofessional

rweatherhead@chinovalleyschools.com


Christina Osborn

Centers Teacher

cosborn@chinovalleyschools.com

Remi Athelli

Centers Paraprofessional

rathelli@chinovalleyschools.com

Jasmine Ayala

Centers Paraprofessional

jayala@chinovalleyschools.com

Kay Herrera

Centers Paraprofessional

kherrera@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristen McKenna

Centers Paraprofessional

kmckenna@chinovalleyschools.com

Connie Olson

Centers Paraprofessional

colson@chinovalleyschools.com

Morgan Vest

Centers Paraprofessional

mvest@chinovalleyschools.com



Vicki Bedford

Occupational Therapist

vbedford@chinovalleyschools.com

Cindy Fraher

Speech Language Pathologist

cfraher@chinovalleyschools.com

Stephanie Wagner

Speech Language Pathologist

swagner@chinovalleyschools.com


Karen House

EDP Teacher

khouse@chinovalleyschools.com

Dora Welker

EDP Paraprofessional

dwelker@chinovalleyschools.com